General Membership Meeting
June 15, 2022 at 7 PM

Join us on June 15 at 7 PM for our general membership meeting. We'll hold elections for a number of board positions, discuss what's going on behind the scenes, and talk about our upcoming performances.

All are invited to attend the meeting and members in good standing may vote. As always, if you have any questions prior to the meeting, please email us.
The nomination committee's slate of recommended nominees for Bridge Players Theatre Company board are:
  • President - Gina Petti
  • Recording Secretary - Lisa Croce
  • Corresponding Secretary - Regina Beaucheane
  • Artistic Director - Alice Weber
  • Member at Large - Marissa DiPilla
  • Technical Director (unexpired one-year term) - Kristian Kauker

Nominations may be made from the floor by members in good standing.

Pay your member dues today via PayPal. Membership is only $26 and runs from July 1 through June 30 of the following year. Not sure if your membership is current? View our current list of members here